Administration

Ron Boverhof

Ron Boverhof

Owner/Sales ron@trilliumwholesale.com
Ben Helder

Ben Helder

Owner/Sales/Purchasing ben@trilliumwholesale.com
Steve Donker

Steve Donker

Owner/Sales/Purchasing steve@trilliumwholesale.com
Matthew Boverhof

Matthew Boverhof

Logistics Manager/Sales matt@trilliumwholesale.com
Justin Van Hoffen

Justin Van Hoffen

Sales/Marketing justin@trilliumwholesale.com
Emily Kimpel

Emily Kimpel

Office Manager/Accounting emily@trilliumwholesale.com
Ashley Andrews

Ashley Andrews

Office Administrator ashley@trilliumwholesale.com